Shipping to Myanmar

Email your local office

If you want to speak to a sales person about a new shipment or if you have a question about your existing shipment, you can email us and we will respond within the next two days. If you have a more immediate question, you can search for help online.

Office contact details

Yangon (Main Office)

Address

#08/09 18th Floor Junction City Office Tower

Corner of Bogyoke Aung San Road and 27th Road

Papedan Township

Yangon Myanmar

Sales

Department Contact Escalation Point Note
Sales Please contact your local Sales representative, or Inside Sales
Ms.Su Thida Tint
Email: su.thida.tint@maersk.com
Tel:+95 1 925 3425~432 Ext.3
Sales Manager
Ms. Nguyen Thi Ngoc Minh
Email: minh.nguyen.ngoc@maersk.com
Tel: +95 9892043996
Rate negotiation
Any Special deal (Freetime, etc.)
Service both export and import

Customer Services

Department Contact Escalation Point Note
Customer Services Maersk/Safmarine Export
Email: mm.export@maersk.com
Tel: +95 1 925 3425~432 Ext.1
Import
Email: mm.import@maersk.com
Tel: +95 1 925 3425~432 Ext.2
Customer Service Manager
Ms.Tittawan Duangkamol
Email: tittawan.duangkamol@maersk.com
Tel: +95 9254288712
Booking request/amendment
Documentation
Equipment/Operation related matters
Arrival notice
91 Form related matters
Freetime calculation
Cargo arrival checking
E-commerce
Sealand - A Maersk Company Export
Email: mm.export@sealandmaersk.com
Tel: +95 1 925 3425~432 Ext.1
Import
Email: mm.import@sealandmaersk.com
Tel: +95 1 925 3425~432 Ext.2

Operations

Department Contact Escalation Point Note
Operations Mon – Fri (08:30-17:30 hrs)
Please contact customer services team

Mon – Fri (17:30-22:00 hrs)
Sat – Sun and Public holidays 09:00-22:00 hrs
Please contact operation hotline at +95 9967115987
Operation Manager
Ms. Phan, Hanh Duyen
Email: Hanhduyen.Phan@maersk.com
Tel: +95 9967752585
Operational matter
Pick up empty/laden container
Return empty/laden container
Damage container

Finance

Department Contact Escalation Point Note
Finance Ms.Zin Mar Tun (Account Executive)
Email: Mar.Tun@maersk.com
Tel: +95 1 925 3425~432 Ext.153
Ms.Yu Lay 'Nwe (Cashier Executive)
Email: Yulay.Nwe@maersk.com
Tel: +95 1 925 3425~432 Ext.103
Senior Finance Executive
Ms.Ingyin Maung Maung
Email: ingyin.maung@maersk.com
Tel +95 1 255370-5 Ext.113
Invoice and Receipt
Freight/Detention payment
Withholding Tax