Our Leadership

Meet the members of A.P. Moller - Maersk’s Executive Leadership team and our Board of Directors.

Executive Leadership Team

In addition to the Executive Board, our Executive Leadership Team includes:

  • Caroline Pontoppidan - General Counsel and Head of Corporate Affairs
  • Ulf Hahnemann - Chief Human Resources Officer

Board of Directors

A.P. Moller - Maersk management is organised around a two-tier system, with a Board of Directors with a supervisory role and an Executive Board responsible for overall operations, financial results and business growth. Learn more about our Board of Directors here.

Learn more about Maersk


Logistics solutions

We meet customer needs from one end of the supply chain to the other.


Discover job vacancies, find out how to apply to them, and learn more about careers at Maersk.
Press pictogram


Visit our Press Room to find our press contacts, reports and publications