Shipping to Guyana

Local Holidays

2016

Date Day Holiday
1-Jan Fri New Year's Day
23-Feb Tue Republic Day
23-Mar Wed Holi
24-Mar Thu Good Friday
25-Mar Fri Easter Monday
1-May Sun Labour Day
5-May Thu Arrival Day
26-May Thu Independence Day
4-Jul Mon CARICOM Day
1-Aug Mon Emancipation Day
12-Sep Mon Eid-Ul-Azha (Feast of Sacrifice)
30-Oct Sun Deepavali (Festival of Lights)
12-Dec Mon Youman Nabi
25-Dec Sun Christmas Day
26-Dec Mon Boxing Day

Local Payment Options

Please contact agent offices:

Muneshwers Limited
45-47 Water Street,
Georgetown, Guyana

  • Tel # 592-227-7604
  • Fax # 592-227-7419
  • Charges for amendments in the BL is USD$50.00

Email your local office

If you want to speak to a sales person about a new shipment or if you have a question about your existing shipment, you can email us and we will respond within the next two days. If you have a more immediate question, you can search for help online.