Press Contacts

Maersk Group – Transport and Logistics Division
Simon Mehl Augustesen

Simon Mehl Augustesen

  • Head of Media Relations, Denmark
Denmark +45 3363 1901 simon.mehl.augustesen@maersk.com
Send message Get vcard
Concepción Boo Arias

Concepción Boo Arias

  • Media Relations Specialist, Latin America and India
Denmark +45 3363 3509 concepcionboo.arias@maersk.com
Send message Get vcard
Bonnie Hui Huang

Bonnie Hui Huang

  • Media Relations Manager
China +861065351301 Bonnie.Hui.Huang@maersk.com
Send message Get vcard
Maersk Line
Michael Christian Storgaard

Michael Christian Storgaard

  • Senior Press Officer
Denmark +45 2946 6424 michael.storgaard@maersk.com
Send message Get vcard
Mikkel Elbek Linnet

Mikkel Elbek Linnet

  • Press Officer
Denmark +45 3363 8515 Mikkel.Elbek.Linnet@maersk.com
Send message Get vcard
Apm Terminals
Thomas Boyd

Thomas Boyd

  • Director of Communication and Branding
Netherlands +31 (7) 03042181 Thomas.h.boyd@apmterminals.com
Send message Get vcard
Damco
Anita de Werd

Anita de Werd

  • Head of Communication
Netherlands +310703023849 anita.dewerd@damco.com
Send message Get vcard
Maersk Container Industry
Tanja Elise Kjaersgaard

Tanja Elise Kjaersgaard

  • Head of Communication
Denmark +45 33 63 52 23 tanja.kjaersgaard@mcicontainers.com
Send message Get vcard
Svitzer
Mika Bildsoe Lassen

Mika Bildsoe Lassen

  • Head of Corporate Communication
Denmark +45 3919 3919 mika.lassen@svitzer.com
Send message Get vcard
Maersk Group – Energy Division
Louise Münter

Louise Münter

  • Head of Media and Stakeholder Relations
Denmark +45 3363 1912 louise.munter@maersk.com
Send message Get vcard
Maersk Oil
Line Baldersbaek Bruun

Line Baldersbaek Bruun

  • Communication Manager
Denmark +45 2128 5789 line.bruun@maerskoil.com
Send message Get vcard
Daniel Canty

Daniel Canty

  • Communication Partner
Denmark +45 2483 9425 daniel.canty@maerskoil.com
Send message Get vcard
Maersk Drilling
Camilla Ugilt

Camilla Ugilt

  • Communication Partner
Denmark +45 2810 5007 camilla.ugilt@maerskdrilling.com
Send message Get vcard
Maersk Supply Service
Tine Ostergaard Hansen

Tine Ostergaard Hansen

  • Head of Communication
Denmark +45 2217 1300 tine.ostergaard.hansen@maersksupplyservice.com
Send message Get vcard
Maersk Tankers
Kis Soegaard

Kis Soegaard

  • Head of Communication
Denmark +45 2493 7168 kis.soegaard@maersktankers.com
Send message Get vcard